(786) 347-5720

Welcome to AlexBlake.com

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CONTACT

Contact Customer Service


If you need to get in touch with us for any reason you can click here to contact us.

You can email us at enquiries@alexblake.com.

Our Customer Services Team are available Monday to Friday4am – 1pm EST/ 3am – 12pm CST/9am – 6pm GMT.

We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 2 hours Monday to Friday during office hours.

Alternatively, you can call us on (786) 347-5720 and speak to one of our customer service representatives. Outside of office hours or when our phone lines are busy, you will be automatically transferred to our voicemail system where you can leave a message. We will aim to return your call within 2 hours during office hours. When leaving a message, please make sure you leave your full contact details and we will call you back as soon as possible.


Press


All press and media request should be directed to press@alexblake.com.


Partnership / Commercial Enquiries


If you are interested in working with AlexBlake.com please email us at enquires@alexblake.com.


Complaints procedure


We welcome any comments about our service and we depend on you to tell us how we can improve what we are doing. We aim to deal with any problems and difficulties quickly and fairly.

If you have reasons to complain about our service, please contact complaints@alexblake.com and state your reasons for making your complaint. Alternatively, you can call us on (786)-347-5720.

We aim to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours. If we are not able to fully resolve your complaint within 24 hours, we will contact you to provide a schedule for resolution. We strive to resolve all complaints within 3 working days.




Back to the Help Index